03583 - 68 85 0
|
|
Facebook

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da.

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführer
Herr Frank Scholze
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 10
E-Mail: frank.scholze@osteg.de

Kaufmännische Leiterin / Prokuristin
Frau Petra Scholze
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 10
E-Mail: petra.scholze@osteg.de

Technischer Leiter / Prokurist
Herr Marco Matthäi
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 10
E-Mail: marco.matthaei@osteg.de

Sekretariat
Frau Nicole Stephan
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 0
E-Mail: info@osteg.de

Einkauf/Material
Herr Andreas Hahn
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 17
E-Mail: einkauf@osteg.de

Einkauf/Material
Herr Mathias Meffert
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 34
E-Mail: mathias.meffert@osteg.de

Kalkulation
Herr Andreas Stiehr / Herr Andreas Fleischmann
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 23
E-Mail: kalkulation@osteg.de

Einsatz Bautechnik/Fahrzeuge
Herr Thomas Kretschmer
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 32
E-Mail: thomas.kretschmer@osteg.de

Bauleitungen

Straßenbau/Tiefbau
Herr Roland Graf
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 24
E-Mail: roland.graf@osteg.de

Straßenbau/Tiefbau
Herr Michael Schulze
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 22
E-Mail: michael.schulze@osteg.de

Asphaltbau
Herr Heiko Leumer
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 25
E-Mail: heiko.leumer@osteg.de

Hochwasserschutz/Straßenbau/Tiefbau
Herr Richard Weinhold
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 29
E-Mail: richard.weinhold@osteg.de

Deponiebau/Erdbau/Hochwasserschutz
Herr Hans-Joachim Hernschier
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 28
E-Mail: info@osteg.de

Trinkwasser/Gas/Rohrmontage
Herr Stephan Wobst
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 21
E-Mail: stephan.wobst@osteg.de

Trinkwasser/Gas/Rohrmontage
Herr Rainer Scharfen
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 35
E-Mail: rainer.scharfen@osteg.de

Stahlbetonbau/Brückenbau
Herr Jörg Matthes
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 18
E-Mail: joerg.matthes@osteg.de

Stahlbetonbau/Brückenbau
Herr Arndt Großmann
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 19
E-Mail: arndt.grossmann@osteg.de

Stahlbetonbau/Brückenbau
Herr Ronny Benedict
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 36
E-Mail: ronny.benedict@osteg.de

Stahlbetonbau/Brückenbau
Herr Richard Donath
Telefon: (03583) 68 85 30
E-Mail: richard.donath@osteg.de

FBL - Fahrzeug & Baumaschinen GmbH

Frau Heike Hieronymus
Telefon: (03583) 57 46 33
E-Mail: info@fbl-zittau.de

Umwelt- und Recycling-Bau GmbH Zittau

Geschäftsführer
Herr Detlef Lewerenz
Telefon: (03583) 68 10 55
E-Mail: info@urb-zittau.de